Filter: All Countries & Cities Search News Search Site
Enter Your City (or) Country (or) State
Kevin Hart Announces Over 100 New ‘Irresponsible Tour’ Dates
Added By: Steve Whatley

Kevin Hart’s Irresponsible Tour continues this year, and Kevin recently revealed a whole lot of new dates. After the tour’s previously announced dates wrap up in late March, the tour will make over 100 additional stops in North America, Europe, Australia, and Asia throughout 2018 including Baltimore, Atlanta, Chicago, Louisville, Cincinnati, Denver, Vancouver, Montreal, Dublin, Paris, London, New York, Philadelphia, Melbourne, Sydney, Auckland, and Singapore. Check out some of the announced dates below:

Fri Mar 23 – Baltimore, MD – Royal Farms Arena

Sun Mar 25 – Richmond, VA – Richmond Coliseum

Fri Mar 30 – Hampton, VA – Hampton Coliseum

Sat Mar 31 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center

Sun Apr 01 – Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena

Fri Apr 06 – Birmingham, AL – Legacy Arena at The BJCC

Sat Apr 07 – Jacksonville, FL – Veterans Memorial Arena

Sun Apr 08 – Atlanta, GA – Philips Arena

Fri Apr 13 – St. Louis, MO – Scottrade Center

Sat Apr 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center

Fri Apr 20 – London, ON – Budweiser Gardens

Sat Apr 21 – Hamilton, ON – FirstOntario Centre

Sun Apr 22 -Manchester, NH – SNHU Arena

Fri Apr 27 – Kansas City, MO – Sprint Center

Sat Apr 28 – Little Rock, AR – Verizon Arena

Sun Apr 29 – Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center

Sat May 05 – Rochester, NY – Blue Cross Arena

Sun May 06 – Buffalo, NY – KeyBank Center

Fri May 11 – Fresno, CA – Save Mart Center

Sat May 12 – Bakersfield, CA – Rabobank Arena

Sun May 13 – Ontario, CA – Citizens Business Bank Arena

Thu May 17 – Omaha, NE – CenturyLink Center

Fri May 18 – Indianapolis, IN – Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sat May 19 – Cincinnati, OH – U.S. Bank Arena

Fri May 25 – Saratoga Springs, NY – Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Sat May 26 – Atlantic City, NJ – Boardwalk Hall

Sun May 27 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center

Fri Jun 01 – Winnipeg, MB – MTS Centre

Sat Jun 02 – Saskatoon, SK – SaskTel Centre

Sun Jun 03 – Regina, SK – Brandt Centre

Fri Jun 08 – Calgary, AB – Scotiabank Saddledome

Sat Jun 09 – Edmonton, AB – Rogers Place

Sun Jun 10 – Boise, ID – Ford Idaho Center

Thu Jun 14 – Seattle, WA – Key Arena

Fri Jun 15 – Portland, OR – Moda Center

Sat Jun 16 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena

Thu Jun 21 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre

Fri Jun 22 – Concord, CA – Concord Pavilion

Sat Jun 23 – Irvine, CA – Five Points Amphitheatre

Fri Jun 29 – Denver, CO – Pepsi Center

Sat Jun 30 – Salt Lake City, UT – Vivint Smart Home Arena

Sun Jul 01 – Phoenix, AZ – Talking Stick Resort Arena

Fri Jul 06 – Las Vegas, NV – MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sat Jul 07 – San Diego, CA – Viejas Arena

Fri Jul 13 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center

Sat Jul 14 – Camden, NJ – BB&T Pavilion

Sun Jul 15 – Bethel, NY – Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Fri Jul 20 – Ottawa, ON – Canadian Tire Centre

Sat Jul 21 – Toronto, ON – Air Canada Centre

Sun Jul 22 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena

Fri Jul 27 – Montreal, QC – Centre Bell *Montreal International Just For Laughs Festival

Sat Jul 28 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center

Sun Jul 29 – Uniondale, NY – Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Fri Aug 03 – West Palm Beach, FL – Coral Sky Amphitheatre

Sat Aug 04 – Tampa, FL – Amalie Arena

Sun Aug 05 – Biloxi, MS – Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Wed Aug 15 – Reykjavik, Iceland – Laugardalshöll

Thu Aug 16 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena

Fri Aug 17 – Oslo, Norway – Vallhall Arena

Sat Aug 18 – Stockholm, Sweden – Ericsson Globe

Sun Aug 19 – Gothenburg, Sweden – Scandinavium

Comments & Reviews :
Please login to post a comments.

    By clicking Submit, you agree to our Terms, Data Policy and Cookies Policy
    Movie News

    For the first time ever,...

    Trailer #2 for SOLO: A...

     
    Music News

    Latin popstar Malu Trevejo...

    German pop-star Max...

     
    Fashion News

    The Make-Up Artists and...

    Michael Kors Holdings Ltd...



    About Us
    Nightlife.net & the Universal Nightlife & City Guide has a finger on the pulse of cities around the globe: from New York restaurants to Las Vegas entertainment, Dubai hotels, Chicago nightclubs, Miami beaches, China theaters, Boston concerts and Los Angeles nightlife. You'll find the best local restaurants, hotels, entertainment, movies, music, fashion, concert tickets, events, bars, nightlife, parties and so much more. So relax, search, and enjoy your city.
    All Countries and All Cities